Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colton Harrison

Colton Harrison

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Harrison
"Robert is a great agent here! He’s helpful, friendly and very easy to work with plus he has a very infectious laugh. Would give more stars if I could."
Profile photo of cassidy laudie

cassidy laudie

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy laudie
"Robert Lee has been so great to work with. He takes care of things quickly & always communicates so well. Our time working with him & this agency has been so stress free!!"
Profile photo of Jen Conner

Jen Conner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Conner
"These professionals ALWAYS take care of our needs whether it be an accident which was our fault or not and following up with any requested policy changes they always have shown to have our best interest at heart and have proven to be more than just an Insurance company, but act more like family!"
Profile photo of Debbie Oliver

Debbie Oliver

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Oliver
"Brandi is wonderful and very knowledgeable, helped me with all coverage."
Profile photo of Rebecca Nielsen

Rebecca Nielsen

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Nielsen
"Had the pleasure of working with Mark at State Farm getting the best coverage for 3 cars, a home and umbrella policies. Mark took the time to review with me each of these policies making sure I had the correct coverage and saving me money. Mark clearly understood insurance and he seemed to care that I got all the answers to my questions. This is why I have been with State Farm for as many years as I have. Thanks Mark for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Wei Chuang

Wei Chuang

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Chuang
"Robert Lee is one of the best agents I’ve worked with. He is always available, patient, friendly, and put my interest first. I recommended him to my friends already."
Profile photo of Zak Evertsen

Zak Evertsen

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Evertsen
"Sometimes I go in just to chat and see what my options are. Knowledgeable staff and happy to visit not just about insurance. Real happy with their service these last 15 years."
Profile photo of Nogard Hatu

Nogard Hatu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nogard Hatu
"We recently switched from another insurance carrier and have been satisfied with the customer service."
Profile photo of Genaro Bobadilla

Genaro Bobadilla

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Bobadilla
"Siempre me atienden muy bien"
Profile photo of Tyler Riggs

Tyler Riggs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Riggs
"Extremely helpful and friendly. If you value having an agent who you can know and not a faceless app, Kaleb and State Farm are a great choice."
Profile photo of Vicki Eccles

Vicki Eccles

April 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Vicki Eccles
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eric Lee

Eric Lee

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lee
"Amazing. Great service. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Cave

Chris Cave

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cave
"Robert with Kaleb Kunz helped me to set up a new life insurance policy. They were very helpful and got me a great rate! I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyson Baker

Tyson Baker

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Baker
"Kaleb is an amazing insurance agent. He is very personable, friendly, professional, and truly want's to help get you set up with what is best for your personal needs, with the best prices. He provides a fantastic experience that you don't expect to get when you hear "insurance company." By far the best experience I've had working with an insurance company. He and his team are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about your experience with them. You can tell them what you need assistance with, and they will make sure to take care of it for you. I highly recommend Kaleb and his team. They will treat you respectfully and do everything they can to provide you with the best experience and prices."
Profile photo of Mark Butler

Mark Butler

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Butler
"Got new car and just needed to update our coverage. Ivan was excellent in getti g the changes made. Very helpful and made some cool adjustments without being asked."
Profile photo of Zachary Saxton

Zachary Saxton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Saxton
"On the ball anytime I have a question. Extremely quick with responses and first class service. Kaleb and his team go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Anderson
"Great person and products. Kaleb and his team take excellent care of you and your changing family needs."
Profile photo of Dyllan Phillips

Dyllan Phillips

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dyllan Phillips
"I go through Kaleb for my auto, home, and life insurance! I couldn’t be more happy with the service and coverage that I get. Any time I have questions about my coverage, they’ve been more happy to help. Highly recommend going through him."
Profile photo of Katy Marie

Katy Marie

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Marie
"I couldn’t ask for a better agent than Kaleb and his staff to take care of all of my insurance needs. They help me get the best rates and are always prompt in answering any questions I have and making sure everything is taken care of. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Betsy Buttars

Betsy Buttars

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Buttars
"I really appreciated that Kaleb took the time to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Riley S

Riley S

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Riley S
"I’ve been doing my insurance with this office for 5+ years and I don’t plan to change. They have always been the best price. Even though I moved away from Logan, they still take care of me over the phone and by email. I really appreciate how I can call and get immediately to a person in the office that knows me rather than having to go through a machine."
Profile photo of Katie Schwendiman

Katie Schwendiman

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schwendiman
"Dallace Demler is the best insurance representative!! She’s so responsive, helpful and kind. Thank you State Farm for the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Ikerd

Lauren Ikerd

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ikerd
"While I cannot yet speak to the specifics of processing a claim directly through State Farm, I can speak to their customer service regarding a terrible claim experience with the at fault driver's insurance (Oso/4P/Kemper). My parked/unoccupied legally parked vehicle was hit and totaled on 9/1/2020. It was advised that I file a claim with the at fault party's insurance. I did so the day after the accident. Fast forward to over 3 weeks after the accident, and as of yesterday I was unable to get a call or email back from any of the adjusters that were responsible for my claim. I called State Farm (my insurance) and spoke with Dallace Demler, providing a detailed history of what had transpired. At this point, we could file a claim with State Farm, however, the other insurance company had already picked up my vehicle. Dallace made calls, sent emails, and had me copy her on my emails going forward. By the end of business yesterday, my claim had been addressed and I was contacted with a payout amount from the other insurance company. Dallace even followed up today to make sure I felt comfortable with how the other insurance agency ultimately handled the payout. Based on this experience, I think it's safe to say State Farm and Dallace specifically, have your back. I would add, if you have another provider, I would investigate who actually handles your claims. If it is Kemper, do yourself a favor and find a new insurance provider. I recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of t Pop

t Pop

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by t Pop
"All of the workers at Kaleb Kunz office are extremely helpful! I recently had a hit and run to my car, so I worked with Kaleb Kunz office to get it worked out. I worked closely with Estafon and he kept me informed with what was going on all the way. At one point all of the workers were on their phones all at once working different angles of my claim to work out the glitches. I am so grateful to them for all of their help and hard work! We have been with them for many years and we've always had great experiences. Anytime we have had a problem they have helped us work through it to get the best results. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bass

Brooke Bass

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bass
"Kaleb was really helpful and got us a better rate for better coverage. We love working with he and his staff. We recently had some real damage to our home in a storm. I was able to reach Kaleb immediately and he was very quick to get the ball rolling for us. We had our reimbursement check before the invoices were even due from the contractors."