Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaleb Kunz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaleb Kunz

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nogard Hatu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from another insurance carrier and have been satisfied with the customer service."

Genaro Bobadilla

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always treat me very well (Original) Siempre me atienden muy bien"

Tyler Riggs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly. If you value having an agent who you can know and not a faceless app, Kaleb and State Farm are a great choice."

Vicki Eccles

April 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Eric Lee

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Great service. Would recommend to anyone."

Lori Lee

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and Robert took time after hours to meet with my work schedule. Who does that? They are knowledgeable, professional and saved me money. 100 % recommend them!"

Chris Cave

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert with Kaleb Kunz helped me to set up a new life insurance policy. They were very helpful and got me a great rate! I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Tyson Baker

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb is an amazing insurance agent. He is very personable, friendly, professional, and truly want's to help get you set up with what is best for your personal needs, with the best prices. He provides a fantastic experience that you don't expect to get when you hear "insurance company." By far the best experience I've had working with an insurance company. He and his team are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about your experience with them. You can tell them what you need assistance with, and they will make sure to take care of it for you. I highly recommend Kaleb and his team. They will treat you respectfully and do everything they can to provide you with the best experience and prices."

Mark Butler

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got new car and just needed to update our coverage. Ivan was excellent in getti g the changes made. Very helpful and made some cool adjustments without being asked."

Zachary Saxton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"On the ball anytime I have a question. Extremely quick with responses and first class service. Kaleb and his team go above and beyond to take care of their clients."

Dan Anderson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person and products. Kaleb and his team take excellent care of you and your changing family needs."

Dyllan Phillips

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I go through Kaleb for my auto, home, and life insurance! I couldn’t be more happy with the service and coverage that I get. Any time I have questions about my coverage, they’ve been more happy to help. Highly recommend going through him."

Katy Sampson

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better agent than Kaleb and his staff to take care of all of my insurance needs. They help me get the best rates and are always prompt in answering any questions I have and making sure everything is taken care of. I highly recommend!"

Betsy Buttars

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated that Kaleb took the time to answer all of my questions."

Brooke Bass

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaleb was really helpful and got us a better rate for better coverage. We love working with he and his staff. We recently had some real damage to our home in a storm. I was able to reach Kaleb immediately and he was very quick to get the ball rolling for us. We had our reimbursement check before the invoices were even due from the contractors."

Riley S

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing my insurance with this office for 5+ years and I don’t plan to change. They have always been the best price. Even though I moved away from Logan, they still take care of me over the phone and by email. I really appreciate how I can call and get immediately to a person in the office that knows me rather than having to go through a machine."

Katie Schwendiman

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dallace Demler is the best insurance representative!! She’s so responsive, helpful and kind. Thank you State Farm for the best customer service!"

Lauren Ikerd

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"While I cannot yet speak to the specifics of processing a claim directly through State Farm, I can speak to their customer service regarding a terrible claim experience with the at fault driver's insurance (Oso/4P/Kemper). My parked/unoccupied legally parked vehicle was hit and totaled on 9/1/2020. It was advised that I file a claim with the at fault party's insurance. I did so the day after the accident. Fast forward to over 3 weeks after the accident, and as of yesterday I was unable to get a call or email back from any of the adjusters that were responsible for my claim. I called State Farm (my insurance) and spoke with Dallace Demler, providing a detailed history of what had transpired. At this point, we could file a claim with State Farm, however, the other insurance company had already picked up my vehicle. Dallace made calls, sent emails, and had me copy her on my emails going forward. By the end of business yesterday, my claim had been addressed and I was contacted with a payout amount from the other insurance company. Dallace even followed up today to make sure I felt comfortable with how the other insurance agency ultimately handled the payout. Based on this experience, I think it's safe to say State Farm and Dallace specifically, have your back. I would add, if you have another provider, I would investigate who actually handles your claims. If it is Kemper, do yourself a favor and find a new insurance provider. I recommend State Farm."

t Pop

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of the workers at Kaleb Kunz office are extremely helpful! I recently had a hit and run to my car, so I worked with Kaleb Kunz office to get it worked out. I worked closely with Estafon and he kept me informed with what was going on all the way. At one point all of the workers were on their phones all at once working different angles of my claim to work out the glitches. I am so grateful to them for all of their help and hard work! We have been with them for many years and we've always had great experiences. Anytime we have had a problem they have helped us work through it to get the best results. I highly recommend them!!!"

Brett Dommer

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Smoothest customer experience I've ever had. They were great to work with and were very attentive to detail. Dallace is very knowledgeable and always puts the customer first. I'd highly recommend this group to anyone."

Mike Yerkes

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and his team were able to take care of me extremely fast! I found myself shopping around my car insurance after purchasing a new car. Dallace was very helpful and speedy. She explained to me what everything meant, ended up suggesting a few changes compared to my old policy and explained why. Even though I increased my coverage they were still able to get me a lower Premium and got me covered same day! If you want a honest, timely and professional experience when it comes to shopping your insurance look no further. Highly recommend!!!"

Kory Pitcher

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agent. Did a great job helping someone I sent over."

Phillip Biggs

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and his team are always amazing and easy to deal with."

B Soto

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Mike Woodland

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance to be with State Farm because they saved me money and got me better coverage. Kaleb Kunz is so easy to work with and he makes sure everything runs smoothly. The entire staff provides great customer service. If you’re looking for insurance, this is the place to go."